close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Mayor & Council

Mr. Donald Sutton, Mayor
Mr. William Fracassi
Dr. Harry Marcy
Mr. Wayne Gilchrest
Mr. Bob Pyfer
Board of Appeals

Dr. Joseph Stock, Chair
Mr. David Paltrineri

Planning & Zoning Commission

Dr. Mel Rapelyea, Chair
Mrs. Helen Sanders, Secretary
Mr. Thomas Deliberto
Mrs. Ginny Story
Mr. George Bailer
Mrs. Cheryl Fracassi
Dr. Harry Marcy, Council Representative
Mr. Tom Mogle, Town Administrator
Sustainable Communities Committee

Dr. Joseph Stock, co-chair
Mr. Tom Mogle, Town Administrator, co-chair
Mr. Rick Bisgyer
Mrs. Wendy Coslett
Mr. David Paltrineri
Mrs. Carolyn Sorge